Forgotten Password


Wimbledon Ticket Ballot - winners!

Thank you to everyone who applied for this year's ballot.

The lucky winners are:

  • Susie  Reid            - CC 1 July
  • Chris Hill                - CC 5 July
  • Paul Reardon        - No1 24 June
  • Denise Gwatkin     - No1 2 July
  • Andrew Soul          - No2 23 June

Would all winners please inform Robin Smith ASAP if they are unable to accept the tickets offered.

Please log in to view or add comments